2019 COBA Board of Directors

President
Ron Wanless, Technology Design Associates

1st Vice President
Mike Arnett, Lifestyle Homes

2nd Vice President
Aaron Salvesen, Salvesen Homes

Secretary
Deborah Flagan, Hayden Homes

Treasurer
Galen Blyth, Cascade Insurance Center

Immediate Past President
Luke Pickerill, MonteVista Homes

Directors

Jeff Deswert, Kirby Nagelhout
Kevin Link, Sunwest Builders
Dan Goodrich, Structure Development
Kelly Stewart, Pennbrook Management & Leasing
Andy High, Thompson Pump and Irrigation
Kathy Temple, Mid Columbia Producers
John Williamson, SKANSKA
Pat Kesgard, Compass Commercial
Steve Shropshire, Jordan Ramis PC
Mike Rundle, Rundle Construction & Development

COBA Staff

Tim Knopp
Executive Vice President
timk@coba.org

Mandy Weidman
Senior Vice President – Operations & Sales Manager
mandyw@coba.org

Karna Gustafson
VP of Government Affairs & Legal Counsel
karnag@coba.org

Becky Collins
Plan Center Coordinator
beckyc@coba.org

Kylie Vigeland
Event Coordinator
kyliev@coba.org

Emily Schumacher
Membership & Sales Assistant
emilys@coba.org

Kylie Stone
Admin & Print Assistant
kylies@coba.org