2018 COBA Board of Directors

President
Luke Pickerill, MonteVista Homes

1st Vice President
Ron Wanless, Technology Design Associates

2nd Vice President
Mike Arnett, Lifestyle Homes

Associate Vice President
Rockland Dunn, Umpqua Bank

Secretary
Deborah Flagan, Hayden Homes

Treasurer
Galen Blyth, Cascade Insurance Center

Immediate Past President
Jeff Payne, Panterra Homes

Directors

Jeff Deswert, Kirby Nagelhout
Kevin Link, Sunwest Builders
Aaron Salvesen, Salvesen Homes
Kelly Stewart, Pennbrook Management & Leasing
Kathy Temple, Mid Columbia Producers
John Williamson, SKANSKA
Pat Kesgard, Compass Commercial
Steve Shropshire, Jordan Ramis PC
Mike Rundle, Rundle Construction & Development

COBA Staff

Tim Knopp
Executive Vice President
timk@coba.org

Mandy Weidman
Vice President of Sales & Operations
mandyw@coba.org

Karna Gustafson
VP of Government Affairs & Legal Counsel
karnag@coba.org

Becky Collins
Plan Center Coordinator
beckyc@coba.org

Kelly Blodgett
Event Coordinator
kellyb@coba.org

Cari Watson
Membership & Sales Assistant
cariw@coba.org

Paul Oakley
Sales & Plan Center Admin Assistant
paulo@coba.org